

## New Hampshire Tax Collectors' Association

## NOTICE OF THE 84th ANNUAL MEETING

To the Members of the New Hampshire Tax Collectors' Association qualified to vote in Association affairs: You are hereby notified to meet at the North Conway Grand Hotel, North Conway, New Hampshire on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, at 1:00 p.m., to hear reports, to choose all necessary Association officers for the ensuing year and to transact all other business as may come before the meeting.

Signed this 30<sup>th</sup> day of August, 2023.

Charity M. Baker

Charity Baker

NHTCA Secretary

The Nominating Committee has selected and is submitting the following 2023-2024 Slate of Officers to the NHTCA Executive Committee:

## SLATE OF OFFICERS

President: Nicole Hoyt, Boscawen

1st Vice President: Daphne Woss, Brentwood

2nd Vice President: Katie Gargano, Laconia

Secretary: Charity Baker, Lancaster
Treasurer: Joyce McGee, Whitefield

Director of Public Relations: Raymah Simpson, Bristol
Director at Large: Kelly Ann Roberts, Deerfield

Education Committee Chair: Nicole Hoyt, Boscawen Legislative Committee Chair: Vicki Gohl, Walpole

Conference Coordinator: Theresa Briand, Litchfield

Workshop Coordinator: Ashely Pouliot, Moultonborough

Erica Anthony, Chair Raymah Simpson Patricia Tucker